play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Quickshift Motors

At Quickshift Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quickshift Motors

Quickshift Motors
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Oliver W on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful when making my decision. Can not fault the service in any way and very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    5 Star Exporter of Quality Hiluxes, Vans and cars

    By Aarif A on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am a Motor Trader based in Mombasa, Kenya and I have bought over a dozen vehicles, vans and trucks from Quickshift Motors over the past two years. The service provided to me is exceptional - A1. All vehicles arrived in Kenya just as described in their adverts. It's been an absolute pleasure dealing with the owner, Abdul and I continue to buy vehicles regularly from them. They provide a full service from pre-shipment inspection to delivery to port and shipment. Keep it up, guys!


  • 5

    great/excellent

    By Fauz A on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller to deal with! Excellent communication, Everything as described.


  • 5

    Great experience with Quickshift motors

    By Miss Dellmarie R on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to friends and family. They provide an excellent service from the moment you walk through their doors.


  • 5

    motor dealer quickshift motors

    By John S on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    absolutely first class from start to finish would highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great dealer with friendly service

    By Ionut G on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quickshift mMotors Mr.Abdul was a very nice person.friendly.genuine dealer with good cars.i'm a Happy customer.


  • 5

    The perfect bargain with a real peace and comforts

    By Nadir I on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It has been my greatest pleasure to have bought a lovely grand c4 Picasso for my family which they are over the moon with. One of the main reasons for my joy is the honesty that I have experienced from the director of quick shift Motors, he managed to stick to all the details that was advertised for this car, one of them is the one year warranty that I have forgot about when I bought the car. The next day the sales manager called me to get my exact details to fill in the policy form for the warranty I sent it straight away to my email although he could have easily turn a blind eye but he didn't. Therefore I recommend quick shift Motors to anybody who's looking for the right car with the right price and the perfect treatment for customers rights.


  • 5

    Professional and a pleasure to do business with.

    By Simon F on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff. I'm very happy with, and proud of, my new van.


Quickshift Motors

Telephone:
07481 786000 07481 786000

Opening times

Monday 09:45 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:45 - 18:00
Saturday 09:45 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Quickshift Motors

Address:
LEAGRAVE ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU3 1RJ